calendar view

Upcoming Events

BEER PONG
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
10/25/2017
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
Thirsty Thursday!
Thursday, October 26, 2017
10/26/2017
Join us every Thursday for $4 Vodka drinks and THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL! Karaoke starts at 9pm right ...
SilverMine
Friday, October 27, 2017
10/27/2017
SilverMine is back- to kick off our Halloween weekend 9-1! SilverMine performs classic tunes along w...
JOSIE DAY BAND
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10/28/2017
They're back!! This Saturday, our Halloween weekend party continues! Come out and enjoy the musical...
FOOTBALL SUNDAYS
Sunday, October 29, 2017
10/29/2017
Join us for an awesome day of Football on 8 large TVs! All games will be on! Crowd favorite with sou...
Monday Funday!
Monday, October 30, 2017
10/30/2017
Monday Funday at Pal Joey's! Come join us for meatball sliders and $4 premiem beers all day! Don't f...
Karaoke
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10/31/2017
Come sing your Favorites With JJ at 9pm Time for a party!
BEER PONG
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
11/01/2017
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
Thirsty Thursday!
Thursday, November 2, 2017
11/02/2017
Join us every Thursday for $4 Vodka drinks and THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL! Karaoke starts at 9pm right ...
LIVE MUSIC - Serious Guise
Friday, November 3, 2017
11/03/2017
Serious Guise is back! Join us in welcoming one of San Diego's premier rock bands!