calendar view

Upcoming Events

FOOTBALL SUNDAYS
Sunday, December 10, 2017
12/10/2017
Join us for an awesome day of Football on 8 large TVs! All games will be on! Crowd favorite with sou...
Monday Funday!
Monday, December 11, 2017
12/11/2017
Monday Funday at Pal Joey's! Come join us for meatball sliders and $4 premiem beers all day! Don't f...
Karaoke
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
12/12/2017
Come sing your Favorites With JJ at 9pm Time for a party!
BEER PONG
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
12/13/2017
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
Thirsty Thursday!
Thursday, December 14, 2017
12/14/2017
Join us every Thursday for $4 Vodka drinks and THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL! Karaoke starts at 9pm right ...
FX5
Friday, December 15, 2017
12/15/2017
We welcome back FX5! Get ready for a high energy night and to be entertained by a full live music pe...
The Merge
Saturday, December 16, 2017
12/16/2017
Pal Joey's is very excited to welcome back THE MERGE! What happens when you take members from three ...
FOOTBALL SUNDAYS
Sunday, December 17, 2017
12/17/2017
Join us for an awesome day of Football on 8 large TVs! All games will be on! Crowd favorite with sou...
Monday Funday!
Monday, December 18, 2017
12/18/2017
Monday Funday at Pal Joey's! Come join us for meatball sliders and $4 premiem beers all day! Don't f...
BEER PONG
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
12/19/2017
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...