calendar view

Upcoming Events

FOOTBALL SUNDAYS
Sunday, October 15, 2017
10/15/2017
Join us for an awesome day of Football on 8 large TVs! All games will be on! Crowd favorite with sou...
Monday Funday!
Monday, October 16, 2017
10/16/2017
Monday Funday at Pal Joey's! Come join us for meatball sliders and $4 premiem beers all day! Don't f...
Karaoke
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10/17/2017
Come sing your Favorites With JJ at 9pm Time for a party!
BEER PONG
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
10/18/2017
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
Thirsty Thursday!
Thursday, October 19, 2017
10/19/2017
Join us every Thursday for $4 Vodka drinks and THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL! Karaoke starts at 9pm right ...
The Decades
Friday, October 20, 2017
10/20/2017
Live music from our local boys playing rock and roll classics from the 70s to today!! They are SUPER...
SONIC TONIC
Saturday, October 21, 2017
10/21/2017
We are excited to add a new band to the Pal Joey's line up! Join us in welcoming Sonic Tonic! Hai...
FOOTBALL SUNDAYS
Sunday, October 22, 2017
10/22/2017
Join us for an awesome day of Football on 8 large TVs! All games will be on! Crowd favorite with sou...
Monday Funday!
Monday, October 23, 2017
10/23/2017
Monday Funday at Pal Joey's! Come join us for meatball sliders and $4 premiem beers all day! Don't f...
Karaoke
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10/24/2017
Come sing your Favorites With JJ at 9pm Time for a party!