calendar view

Upcoming Events

KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, February 7, 2019
02/07/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
The New Normal
Friday, February 8, 2019
02/08/2019
Pal Joey's welcomes back THE NEW NORMAL! If you missed them last time, be sure to come check them ou...
Sound Vault
Saturday, February 9, 2019
02/09/2019
We welcome a new band to the Pal Joey's line up! Come check out SOUND VAULT this Saturday covering c...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Sunday, February 10, 2019
02/10/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
Monday Funday!
Monday, February 11, 2019
02/11/2019
Every Monday enjoy our selection of local, premium, import, and domestic beers for $4 all day long!
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
02/12/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
02/13/2019
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, February 14, 2019
02/14/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
FX5
Friday, February 15, 2019
02/15/2019
We welcome back FX5! Get ready for a high energy night and to be entertained by a full live music pe...
NEMESIS
Saturday, February 16, 2019
02/16/2019
Welcome back NEMESIS! Join us for 80's rock, classic rock, vintage rock, and funk! Nemesis takes the...