calendar view

Upcoming Events

KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, August 16, 2018
08/16/2018
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
BLUE ROCKIT BAND
Friday, August 17, 2018
08/17/2018
We are excited to welcome back to Pal Joey's, BLUE ROCKIT BAND! Reformed and ready to rock! BRB shin...
NEMESIS
Saturday, August 18, 2018
08/18/2018
Welcome back NEMESIS! Join us for 80's rock, classic rock, vintage rock, and funk! Nemesis takes the...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
08/21/2018
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
08/22/2018
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, August 23, 2018
08/23/2018
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
The New Normal
Friday, August 24, 2018
08/24/2018
Pal Joey's welcomes back THE NEW NORMAL! If you missed them last time, be sure to come check them ou...
OUTTA SYNC
Saturday, August 25, 2018
08/25/2018
They're back!! We are very excited to welcome back 3 brothers that rock! OUTTA SYNC is back this Sat...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
08/28/2018
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
08/29/2018
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...