calendar view

Upcoming Events

Thirsty Thursday!
Thursday, November 30, 2017
11/30/2017
Join us every Thursday for $4 Vodka drinks and THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL! Karaoke starts at 9pm right ...
LIVE MUSIC - Serious Guise
Friday, December 1, 2017
12/01/2017
Serious Guise is back! Join us in welcoming one of San Diego's premier rock bands!
SilverMine
Saturday, December 2, 2017
12/02/2017
SilverMine is back- this Saturday from 9-1! SilverMine performs classic tunes along with quite a few...
FOOTBALL SUNDAYS
Sunday, December 3, 2017
12/03/2017
Join us for an awesome day of Football on 8 large TVs! All games will be on! Crowd favorite with sou...
Monday Funday!
Monday, December 4, 2017
12/04/2017
Monday Funday at Pal Joey's! Come join us for meatball sliders and $4 premiem beers all day! Don't f...
OPEN MIC - LIVE JAM
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12/05/2017
Live jam is back! Joins us the first Tuesday of every month for an open mic - live jam like none oth...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
12/06/2017
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
Thirsty Thursday!
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12/07/2017
Join us every Thursday for $4 Vodka drinks and THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL! Karaoke starts at 9pm right ...
The Decades
Friday, December 8, 2017
12/08/2017
Live music from our local boys playing rock and roll classics from the 70s to today!! They are SUPER...
THE LEMON SQUEEZERS
Saturday, December 9, 2017
12/09/2017
Pal Joey's is happy to add a new local band to the line up! All previous members of different bands ...