calendar view

Upcoming Events

KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, August 1, 2019
08/01/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
PLATINUM VIBE
Friday, August 2, 2019
08/02/2019
Listen up everyone!!!! Ok, Pal Joey's dancers, funk lovers, music lovers..great times having people....
JOSIE DAY BAND
Saturday, August 3, 2019
08/03/2019
They're back!! Come out and enjoy the musical styling's of the JOSIE DAY BAND! Josie is a crazy good...
REGGAE SUNDAY/KARAOKE
Sunday, August 4, 2019
08/04/2019
Reggae Sunday is back 1-4pm with the amazing MAESTRO AND THE LIBERTAION POSSE! AFTER, JOIN US FO...
Monday Funday!
Monday, August 5, 2019
08/05/2019
Every Monday enjoy our selection of local, premium, import, and domestic beers for $4 all day long!
OPEN MIC - LIVE JAM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
08/06/2019
Live jam is back! Joins us the first Tuesday of every month for an open mic - live jam like none oth...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
08/07/2019
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, August 8, 2019
08/08/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
The New Normal
Friday, August 9, 2019
08/09/2019
Pal Joey's welcomes back THE NEW NORMAL! If you missed them last time, be sure to come check them ou...
SERIOUS GUISE
Saturday, August 10, 2019
08/10/2019
SERIOUS GUISE IS BACK AND THE HOUSE WILL BE PACKED! Come out and enjoy San Diego's premier rock n' r...