calendar view

Upcoming Events

prev [1-10][11-20]
RANEY EVANS RANEY
Friday, October 26, 2018
10/26/2018
We welcome back a crowd favorite band to the Pal Joey's line up! Jerry Raney is from the famous San ...
THE WILDSIDE BAND
Friday, November 2, 2018
11/02/2018
We welcome back WILD SIDE - San Diego's hottest live music cover band! They specialize in jammin' yo...
FX5
Friday, November 9, 2018
11/09/2018
We welcome back FX5! Get ready for a high energy night and to be entertained by a full live music pe...
The New Normal
Friday, November 16, 2018
11/16/2018
Pal Joey's welcomes back THE NEW NORMAL! If you missed them last time, be sure to come check them ou...
SERIOUS GUISE
Friday, November 30, 2018
11/30/2018
SERIOUS GUISE IS BACK AND THE HOUSE WILL BE PACKED! Come out and enjoy San Diego's premier rock n' r...
FX5
Friday, December 7, 2018
12/07/2018
We welcome back FX5! Get ready for a high energy night and to be entertained by a full live music pe...
Give me back my wig!
Saturday, December 8, 2018
12/08/2018
Pal Joey's welcomes back GIVE ME BACK MY WIG!They play rock/roadhouse blues/and blues! Give Me Ba...
THE WILDSIDE BAND
Friday, December 14, 2018
12/14/2018
We welcome back WILD SIDE - San Diego's hottest live music cover band! They specialize in jammin' yo...
The New Normal
Saturday, December 15, 2018
12/15/2018
Pal Joey's welcomes back THE NEW NORMAL! If you missed them last time, be sure to come check them ou...
SERIOUS GUISE
Friday, December 21, 2018
12/21/2018
SERIOUS GUISE IS BACK AND THE HOUSE WILL BE PACKED! Come out and enjoy San Diego's premier rock n' r...