calendar view

Upcoming Events

KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
03/26/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
03/27/2019
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, March 28, 2019
03/28/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
SERIOUS GUISE
Friday, March 29, 2019
03/29/2019
SERIOUS GUISE IS BACK AND THE HOUSE WILL BE PACKED! Come out and enjoy San Diego's premier rock n' r...
OUTTA SYNC
Saturday, March 30, 2019
03/30/2019
They're back!! We are very excited to welcome back 3 brothers that rock! OUTTA SYNC is back this Sat...
REGGAE SUNDAY/KARAOKE
Sunday, March 31, 2019
03/31/2019
Reggae Sunday is back 1-4pm with the amazing MAESTRO AND THE LIBERTAION POSSE! AFTER, JOIN US FO...
Monday Funday!
Monday, April 1, 2019
04/01/2019
Every Monday enjoy our selection of local, premium, import, and domestic beers for $4 all day long!
OPEN MIC - LIVE JAM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
04/02/2019
Live jam is back! Joins us the first Tuesday of every month for an open mic - live jam like none oth...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
04/03/2019
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, April 4, 2019
04/04/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...