calendar view

Upcoming Events

KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
01/16/2018
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 7PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
01/17/2018
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, January 18, 2018
01/18/2018
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 7PM WIT...
MISTY AND THE MOBYS
Friday, January 19, 2018
01/19/2018
We welcome back Misty and the Mobys to the Pal Joey's line up! Misty and the Mobys is a high-energy,...
FLEETWOOD BIGMAK
Saturday, January 20, 2018
01/20/2018
We are excited to have a new band play at Pal Joey's this month! We welcome FLEETWOOD BIGMAK! They a...
SUNDAY FUNDAY KARAOKE
Sunday, January 21, 2018
01/21/2018
End the weekend with us! After a fun filled day of watching football, stay around and sing karaoke w...
Monday Funday and Meatball Monday!
Monday, January 22, 2018
01/22/2018
Monday Funday at Pal Joey's! Enjoy any beer on tap or bottle for $4 all day! Meatballs in delici...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
01/23/2018
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 7PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
01/24/2018
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, January 25, 2018
01/25/2018
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 7PM WIT...