calendar view

Upcoming Events

Monday Funday!
Monday, July 22, 2019
07/22/2019
Every Monday enjoy our selection of local, premium, import, and domestic beers for $4 all day long!
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
07/23/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
07/24/2019
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, July 25, 2019
07/25/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
FX5
Friday, July 26, 2019
07/26/2019
We welcome back FX5! Get ready for a high energy night and to be entertained by a full live music pe...
THE EVIDENCE BAND
Saturday, July 27, 2019
07/27/2019
Come check out EVIDENCE band starting at 9pm! The EVIDENCE Band SD plays a wide variety of current T...
REGGAE SUNDAY/KARAOKE
Sunday, July 28, 2019
07/28/2019
Reggae Sunday is back 1-4pm with the amazing MAESTRO AND THE LIBERTAION POSSE! AFTER, JOIN US FO...
Monday Funday!
Monday, July 29, 2019
07/29/2019
Every Monday enjoy our selection of local, premium, import, and domestic beers for $4 all day long!
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
07/30/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
07/31/2019
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...